Skip Navigation

Home > Our Team

EMH was founded by Andrew M. Edison, David T. McDowell and Thomas F. A. Hetherington, three of the most highly regarded trial lawyers in Texas. Andy, David and Tom have been joined by nearly three dozen attorneys who share their commitment to excellence. Drawn from respected national firms and some of the finest law schools across the country, these attorneys bring their own valuable experience as trial lawyers and further EMH’s ability to serve its clients.

Name Phone Email Vcard
Bradley J. Aiken (713) 337-5586 brad.aiken@emhllp.com Vcard
Erin E. Bennett (713) 337-8866 erin.bennett@emhllp.com Vcard
Amy B. Boyea (817) 635-7301 amy.boyea@emhllp.com Vcard
Kendall J. Burr (713) 337-8875 kendall.burr@emhllp.com Vcard
Steven M. Correa (713) 337-8876 steven.correa@emhllp.com Vcard
Bobby P. Debelak (713) 337-8853 bobby.debelak@emhllp.com  Vcard
Delaney Dunn Dichoso (713) 337-8878 delaney.dichoso@emhllp.com  Vcard
Andrew M. Edison (713) 337-5581 andrew.edison@emhllp.com Vcard
Michael D. Fritz (713) 333-5588 michael.fritz@emhllp.com Vcard
Jarrett E. Ganer (713) 337-5585 jarrett.ganer@emhllp.com Vcard
Thomas F.A. Hetherington (713) 337-5583 tom.hetherington@emhllp.com Vcard
Donald B. Hightower (713) 337-5595 don.hightower@emhllp.com Vcard
Blaire Bruns Johnson (713) 337-5587 blaire.johnson@emhllp.com Vcard
Andrew R. Kasner (713) 337-8868 andrew.kasner@emhllp.com Vcard
Justin M. Kornegay (713) 337-8869 justin.kornegay@emhllp.com Vcard
Shannon A. Lang (713) 337-8865 shannon.lang@emhllp.com Vcard
Christopher B. Littell (817) 635-7305 christopher.littell@emhllp.com Vcard
Michael D. Matthews Jr. (713) 337-8879 matt.matthews@emhllp.com Vcard
David T. McDowell (713) 337-5582 david.mcdowell@emhllp.com Vcard
Rebecca A. Muff (713) 337-8873 rebecca.muff@emhllp.com Vcard
Ashley M. Parker (713) 337-5597 ashley.parker@emhllp.com Vcard
Alana K. Pulaski (713) 337-5596 alana.pulaski@emhllp.com Vcard
Jason A. Richardson (713) 337-8872 jason.richardson@emhllp.com Vcard
Heather R. Slay (713) 337-8867 heather.slay@emhllp.com Vcard
Hutson B. Smelley (713) 337-5594 hutson.smelley@emhllp.com Vcard
Aaron C. Storm (713) 337-8852 aaron.storm@emhllp.com Vcard
Jodi K. Swick (510) 628-2194 jodi.swick@emhllp.com Vcard
William B. Thomas (713) 337-8877 william.thomas@emhllp.com Vcard
Raymond J. Tittmann (510) 628-2192 raymond.tittmann@emhllp.com Vcard
Mathew S. Tribolet (817) 635-7304 mathew.tribolet@emhllp.com Vcard
Edward J. Valdespino (510) 879-3434 edward.valdespino@emhllp.com Vcard
C. Summer Vanderburg (817) 635-7304 summer.vanderburg@emhllp.com Vcard
Brian A. Wadsworth (713) 337-5592 brian.wadsworth@emhllp.com Vcard
Jessica L. Wilson (713) 337-5584 jessica.wilson@emhllp.com Vcard

Website by Liftoff Law. CMS by Algonquin Studios. Powered by QuantumCMS